IBC Online Sessions

Authors of our Best Papers in Biometrics by IBS members for 2018 and 2019, will be our guest speakers at our Biometrics Online Showcase Session. Please visit http://ibc2020.org for more information and how to register.


Andrew G. Chapple and Peter F. Thall: A hybrid Phase I-II/III clinical trial design allowing dose re-optimization in Phase III (2019).

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

08:00 Central Time (Chicago)

09:00 Eastern Time (New York)

14:00 Greenwich Mean Time (London)

15:00 Central European Time (Paris, Berlin)

23:00 Australian Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)


John D. Rice, Robert L. Strawderman, and Brent A. Johnson: Regularity of a renewal process estimated from binary data (2018).

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

10:00 Mountain Time (Colorado)

12:00 Eastern Time (New York)

17:00 Greenwich Mean Time (London)

18:00 Central European Time (Paris, Berlin)

02:00 (August 19) Australian Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)



Editor of Book Reviews

Brisa Sanchez

(to whom books for review should be sent)